App blocking
The default block is a detox. Add an app to a detox and it is completely blocked for the time you select. When the detox ends, the app graduates, and you can set the rules for each app individually (a daily time limit, a countdown before it opens, a friend must give you access, and more).
You can also create rules for any app without going through a detox first, but we recommend doing at least one detox to restore your dopamine levels, which makes it easier in the long term.